The Truth Tracker

“Tracking The Truth, Because the Mainstream Media Won’t”

Bankrupting the Coal Industry? Hidden Audio uncovered!!

with 6 comments

VIA(Newsbusters)

It is so funny how this man makes John Kerry (The Flip Flopper) look like a decent choice for president.  I mean haven’t both he and his running mate said they are going to support Clean Coal Jobs.

Well I think many Coal workers should listen to this hidden audio, of “The Messiah” answering a question about his position on coal.

God Bless,
The Truth Tracker
Jason R. Bootie
Written by truthtracker

November 2, 2008 at 6:37 PM

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. what about all the coal workers when John McCain’s 100 new nuclear plants get build and replace the electricity of 100s of coal plants, hence forcing coal workers out of jobs?

    oh didn’t think of that did you?

    nor did you think of the jobs that are created in the renewable energies field, where people don’t have to die a horrible death of emphysema from breathing in coal dust and carcinogens for their entire working life in a coal mine.

    Hans

    November 2, 2008 at 9:07 PM

  2. Poor Poor Hans. Just keep drinking the Kool-aid. Oh and glad to see you have found a job you enjoy with “Renewable” energy. HAHAHA

    God Bless,
    TTT

    truthtracker

    November 2, 2008 at 11:26 PM

  3. I don’t need to drink the kool-aid to know reality from talking points.

    hey wtf do I care when your heating bills skyrocket as carbon based fuels keep increasing in price and your daughter has to take a cold bath b/c you can’t afford to heat your water.

    Hans

    November 3, 2008 at 9:50 PM

  4. First off Hans don’t come to my blog and (WTF) me or anyone else here at Truth Tracker or you will no longer be welcome. It is OBAMA LOVERS like yourself who think they know all. And you want to talk to me about Talking Points?? HAHAHA Don’t make me laugh.

    You don’t know me or what I pay for my bills, or how much if any my costs would go up. So please don’t come here acting all macho. This is a site I give my opinions and info your loving MSM doesn’t want anyone to see or hear.

    God Bless you and yours on your trip to vote Obama. Just please understand when he doesn’t win that god does everything for a reason.

    TTT

    truthtracker

    November 3, 2008 at 11:31 PM

  5. not to rub it in, but I hope YOU understand that God does everything for a reason.

    apparently, the American people are sick & tired of the selling of fear in this nation by the religious right and their lapdogs the republican’t party.

    and I don’t need to know your individual energy costs to understand positively, that your (and my) fossil fuel based energy costs will increase over time and supplies diminish.

    so what was it, God put oil under the sands of the middle east in the heart of the islamic religion, to force those of christian faith to wage a proxy war for faith through oil?

    Hans

    November 9, 2008 at 12:33 PM

  6. Oh brother here we go with the War for Oil, BS the lefty liberals love to claim.

    Of course God does everything for a reason, and HE is the only ONE that knows that reason. The only thing the rest of us can do is speculate or assume.

    Can I ask have I said anywhere in my past statements that all I feel we should do is use Oil, or Coal and not go after alternatives? If I have please let me know, b/c it seems that is what you assume my feelings are.

    God Bless,
    TTT

    truthtracker

    November 9, 2008 at 9:51 PM


Leave a Reply

